Kollegium des Schiller-Gymnasiums

Lehrerverzeichnis

A
B

Fr. Badura / bad
a.badura@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Barske / bak
a.barske@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Basler / bas
m.basler@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Beck-Kohm / bek
a.beck-kohm@schiller-offenburg.de

Hr. Beisel / bei
m.beisel@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Belikow-Hand /bha
I.belikow@schiller-offenburg.de

Hr. Blasi / bla
n.blasi@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Brandt / bra
m.brandt@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Bührer / bue
s.buehrer@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Brucher / bur
t.brucher@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Bultmann / bul
e.bultmann@schiller-offenburg.de

C
E
F

 

Hr. Fischer / fis
t.fischer@schiller-offenburg.de

Hr. Furtwängler / fur
f.furtwaengler@schiller-offenburg.de

G
I
J
L

Fr. Lehmann / lea
a.lehmann@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Lehmann / lkt
k.lehmann@schiller-offenburg.de

Hr. Lein / lle
l.lein@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Leitermann / lei
n.leitermann@schiller-offenburg.de

Hr. Lenhard / len
k.lenhard@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Lienert / lrt
u.lienert@schiller-offenburg.de

Hr. Lienhard / lin
a.lienhard@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Lunke / lun
a.lunke@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Lutz / ltb
b.lutz@schiller-offenburg.de

Hr. Lutz / ltd
d.lutz@schiller-offenburg.de

M
N
P

 

Fr. Postler / pos
a.postler@schiller-offenburg.de

Q
R
S

Fr. Sachs / sac
d.sachs@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Samadi / sam
b.samadi@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Sautter / str
m.sautter@schiller-offenburg.de

Hr. Schäck / shk
m.schaeck@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Schallwig-Würthle / shw
j.schallwig@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Scheibel / sbl
s.scheibel@schiller-offenburg.de

Hr. Schipperges / spg
s.schipperges@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Schlosser / slo
a.schlosser@schiller-offenburg.de

Hr. Schmelz / smz
g.schmelz@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Schmidt / sha
a.schmidt@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Schmitt / stt
c.schmitt@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Schneider / sne
j.schneider@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Schweinfurth / swf
k.schweinfurth@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Seitz (Stv. Schulleiterin) / stz
b.seitz@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Seppelt / sep
j.seppelt@schiller-offenburg.de

Hr. Steiger / ste
s.steiger@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Spreckelsen / spr
a.spreckelsen@schiller-offenburg,de

T
V

Fr. Vallendor / val
v.vallendor@schiller-offenburg.de

W

Fr. Wacker
d.wacker@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr.Wallochny /wal
s.wallochny@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Wagner / wag
n.wagner@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Welte / wel
k.welte@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Weyreter / wey
m.weyreter@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Wiedemann / wid
c.wiedemann@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Wiegand / wig
n.wiegand@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Wilhelm / wlm
m.wilhelm@schiller-offenburg.de

Hr. Wöltge / woe
a.woeltge@schiller-offenburg.de

Fr. Wolfsperger / wol
t.wolfsperger@schiller-offenburg.de

X
Y
Z

Fachlehrerverzeichnis

Biologie

 

Fr. Barske

Fr. Basler

Fr. Beck-Kohm

Fr. Brandt

Fr. Brucher

Fr. Eisert

Hr. Herkersdorf

Fr. Neliba

Fr. Sachs

Fr. Scheibel

Fr. Seppelt

Fr. Wagner

Fr.Wolfsperger

 

Chemie

Hr. Herkersdorf

Fr. Höfer

Hr. Jenckner

Hr. Müller

Fr. Schmidt

Deutsch

Fr. Bührer

Hr. Czernohous

Fr. Eisenbeiß

Fr. Dr. Haupt-Cucuiu

Fr. Heinrich

Hr. Hillenbrand

Fr. Huber

Hr. Keller

Hr. Keppler

Fr. A. Lehmann

Fr. K.Lehmann

Fr. Leitermann

Fr. Lienert

Fr. Neliba

Fr. Postler

Hr. Reinbold

Fr. Schallwig-Würthle

Fr. Schweinfurth

Fr. Seitz

Fr. Spreckelsen

Fr. Ubben

Fr. Wallochny

Fr. Welte

Fr. Weyreter

Fr. Wiedemann

Hr. Wöltge

Hr. Zahn

Englisch

Fr. Badura

Fr. Barske

Fr. Beck-Kohm

Hr. Beisel

Fr. Brucher

Fr. Bührer

Fr. Bultmann

Fr. Fricker

Hr. Haselberger

Fr. Dr. Haupt-Cucuiu

Hr. Hug

Hr. Keller

Fr. Klemm

Fr. Koebel

Hr. Krank (FB)

Fr. A. Lehmann

Fr. Lunke

Fr. Meister

Fr. Metelmann-Geiger

Fr. Müller-Wacker (SL)

Fr. Neliba

Hr. Rigsinger

Fr. Sachs

Hr. Schäck

Fr. Ullrich

Fr. Wallochny

Fr. Weyreter

Fr. Wiegand

Ethik

Fr. Lienert

Hr. Lenhard

Französisch

Fr. Cimander

Fr. Echtle-Jouvhomme

Fr. Eisenbeiß

Fr. Eisert

Hr. Haselberger

Fr. Koebel

Fr. Köhler

Fr. Meister

Fr. Müller-Wacker

Fr. Postler

Fr. Samadi

Fr. Sautter

Fr. Schallwig-Würthle

Fr. Schneider

Fr. Welte

Fr. Wiegand

 

Gemeinschaftskunde

 

Fr. Huber

Hr. Krank

Fr. Leitermann

Fr. Lienert

Fr. Lutz

Hr. Dr. Neumann

Hr. Reinbold

Geographie

Hr. Beisel

Hr. Blasi

Hr. Czernohous

Fr. Gerhards

Hr. Hug

Fr. Hurst

Hr. Keppler

Fr. Kling

Hr. Meyer-Rettberg

Hr. Müller

Hr. Steiger

Fr. Weyreter

Hr. Zahn

Geschichte

Fr. Belikow-Hand

Fr. Bultmann

Fr. Cimander

Hr. Krank

Fr. Metelmann-Geiger

Hr. Dr. Neumann

Fr. Ohler

Fr. Roth-Reichel

Hr. Dr. Schipperges

Fr. Dr. Schmitt

Fr. Schneider

Fr. Schweinfurth

Fr. Seitz

Fr. Spreckelsen

Fr. Wacker

Informatik

Hr. Czernohous

 

Kunst

Fr. Dreher

Fr. Gerhards

Fr. Samadi

Fr. Sautter

Fr. Vallendor

Latein

Fr. Echtle-Jouvhomme

Hr. Lenhard

Hr. Dr. Neumann

Mathematik

Fr. Badura

Fr. Basler

Fr. Brandt

Hr. Enderle

Hr. Fischer

Hr. Hiller

Fr. Höfer

Fr. Horn

Hr. Jenckner

Fr. Kammerer

Hr. Kleis

Fr. Kling

Fr. Köhler

Hr. Krehl

Fr. Lehmann

Hr. Lenhard

Hr. Lutz

Fr. Mechling

Hr. Meyer-Rettberg

Fr. Ohler

Fr. Schlosser

Fr. Schmidt

Fr. Seppelt

Hr. Steiger

Fr. Ullrich

Fr. Wacker

Fr. Wolfsperger

Musik

 

Fr. Heinrich

Hr. Kleis

Fr. Lutz

Fr. Mattinger

Hr. Oelbe

Fr. Schneider

NWT

Fr. Beck-Kohm

Hr. Blasi

Hr. Czernohous

Fr. Höfer

Hr. Hug

Fr. Kammerer

Hr. Lutz

Fr. Mechling

Hr. Müller

Fr. Sachs

Hr. Steiger

 

Physik

Hr. Fischer (SL)

Hr. Furtwängler

Fr. Kammerer

Hr. Krehl (FB)

Hr. Lutz

Fr. Mechling

Hr. Meyer-Rettberg

Religion

Hr. Blasi

Fr. Bührer

Hr. Enderle

Hr. Hillenbrand

Fr. Köhler

Fr. Meier-Roth

Hr. Dr. Schipperges

Fr. Schlosser

Hr. Dr. Schmelz

Fr. Dr. Schmitt

Fr. Spreckelsen

Fr. Vallendor

Fr. Wiedemann

Spanisch

Fr. Belikow-Hand

Hr. Haselberger

Fr. Mattinger

Fr. Dr. Haupt-Cucuiu

Fr. Wiegand

Fr. Wilhelm

Fr. Moreno (Sprachassistentin)

Sport

Fr. Dreher

Hr. Herkersdorf

Hr. Hiller (FB)

Fr. Hurst

Fr. Klemm

Fr. Lunke

Hr. Rigsinger

Hr. Schäck

Hr. Steiger

Fr. Wagner

Hr. Wöltge

Fr. Wolfsperger

Schulsozialarbeit

 

 

Fr. Otto-Capra
s.otto-capra@schiller-offenburg.de